Friday, November 12, 2010

Michael Jackson – Michael (Tracklist)

In case you guys didn't know Michael Jackson has one last album coming out and today the track-listing was released!!Check out the features he has on this thing! Definitely going to be a interesting album but i expect nothing but greatness from the ICON.

Track list
01. Hold My Hand (feat. Akon)
02. Hollywood Tonight
03. Keep Your Head Up
04. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
05. Monster (Feat. 50 Cent)
06. Best Of Joy
07. Breaking News
08. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day (feat. Lenny Kravitz)
09. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon

No comments: